‹ Back

2018 Alumni

Sohail Wahedi Afghanistan (The Netherlands)

wahedi@law.eur.nl

Hatice Kubra Samiloglu, Turkey

hksamiloglu@gmail.com

Qin Qian, China

qianqin@fudan.edu.cn

Songfeng Li, China

lisongfenglaw@gmail.com

Farzana Begum, Bangladesh

mfarzana49@yahoo.com

Thao Nghiem, Viet Nam

thao.nghiem@yale.edu

Bryce Tingle, Canada

btingle@ucalgary.ca

Juan Martin Vives, Argentina

juanmartin.vives2@e-campus.uab.cat

Priscilla Regina Da Silva, Brazil

prspri@gmail.com

Nikos Maghioros, Greece

nikmag@theo.auth.gr

Ewelina Ochab, Poland

ewelina.ochab@gmail.com

Dmytro Vovk, Ukraine

dmtr.vovk@gmail.com

Lee Scharnick-Udemans, South Africa

laestrellaoccluyo@gmail.com

Ahmed Salisu Garba, Nigeria

ahmedgarbasalisu@gmail.com

Yaron Catane, Israel

yaroncatane@gmail.com